Skip to main content
x

Upcoming Trainings

MCN is committed to providing high quality continuing education to clinicians serving migrant communities. MCN's comprehensive clinical education program helps to develop excellence in practice, clinical leadership, and the dissemination of best models and practices.

 

Clinicians have a conversation

Managing Stress in Challenging Times:

Tough Times: Easy Tools to Help You Cope

Thursday, December 9, 2021
10:00 am (PT) / 12:00 pm (CT) / 1:00 pm (ET)

 

 

Clinicians have a conversation

Managing Stress in Challenging Times:

A Learning Collaborative For Managers To Enhance Team Well-Being

Next Session: Thursday, December 2, 2021
10:00 am (PT) / 12:00 pm (CT) / 1:00 pm (ET)

 

 

Diabetes Continuous Quality Improvement for Health Centers

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
10:00 am (PT) / 12:00 pm (CT) / 1:00 pm (ET)

 

 

ARCHIVED WEBINARS

Click here for past webinars

Click here to view our past webinars 

 

For any questions or additional information about MCN Sponsored Webinars, please email our Continuing Education Assistant at contedu@migrantclinician.org